GriefShare-Church of the Open Door, Elyria

Start

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 - 6:30PM

End

Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020 - 8:30PM

How GriefShare works

GriefShare seminars and support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

Contact person:
Bob Wickens, Director-440-323-4644 or [email protected]
Registration fee: $20.00 (Includes workbook)
Child care: Not Available
Meeting room: Room 200
Church sponsor:
Church of the Open Door
43275 Telegraph Rd, Elyria, OH 44035
440-323-4644

Meeting schedule
Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 20206:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 20206:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Share with Your Friends