GriefShare-Christ Church, Elyria

Start

Monday, Aug. 19, 2024 - 7PM

End

Monday, Nov. 11, 2024 - 8:30PM

Group Details

Christ Church

Patrick McCabe, Facilitator 216-214-1560

$22.00 (Includes workbook)

Currently meeting in person

Group website

Christ Church

1420 S. Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

440-236-8282

Website

You don't need to go through your grieving process alone! GriefShare is a faith-based support group for those who have lost a loved one and are looking for answers as you sort through your grief. We offer support, comfort and guidance through shared experiences and we encourage you to join us!

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time

1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Aug 19, 2024 7–8:30pm

2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Aug 26, 2024 7–8:30pm

3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Sep 02, 2024 7–8:30pm

4 - Self-Care Mon, Sep 09, 2024 7–8:30pm

5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Sep 16, 2024 7–8:30pm

6 - Anger Mon, Sep 23, 2024 7–8:30pm 7 - Regrets Mon, Sep 30, 2024 7–8:30pm

8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Oct 07, 2024

7–8:30pm

9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Oct 14, 2024 7–8:30pm

10 - Questions for God Mon, Oct 21, 2024 7–8:30pm

11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Oct 28, 2024 7–8:30pm

12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Nov 04, 2024 7–8:30pm

13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Nov 11, 2024 7–8:30pm


Attached files: