GriefShare-Christ Church Group, Elyria

Start

Monday, Mar. 04, 2024 - 7PM

End

Monday, Apr. 29, 2024 - 8:30PM

Group Details

Christ Church Group

Patrick McCabe, Facilitator 216-214-1560

$22.00 (Includes workbook)

Currently meeting in person

Group website

Christ Church

1420 S. Abbe Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

440-236-8282

Website

You don't need to go through your grieving process alone! GriefShare is a faith-based support group for those who have lost a loved one and are looking for answers as you sort through your grief. We offer support, comfort and guidance through shared experiences and we encourage you to join us!

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time

1 - Is This Normal? Mon, Feb 05, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

2 - Your Grief Journey Mon, Feb 12, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

3 - Loneliness & Sadness Mon, Feb 19, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

4 - Self-Care Mon, Feb 26, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

5 - Fearful & Overwhelmed Mon, Mar 04, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

6 - Anger Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

7 - Regrets Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

8 - Grief & Your Household Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

9 - Grief & Your Friendships Mon, Apr 01, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

10 - Questions for God Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

11 - Stuck in Grief Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

12 - Hope & Resilience Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

13 - What Do I Live For Now? Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Attached files: