GriefShare-Faith Avon

Start

Monday, Sep. 28, 2020 - 6:30AM

End

Monday, Dec. 07, 2020 - 8:30PM

Welcome to Faith Avon GriefShare Support Group. Losing a loved one hurts, GriefShare can help.

This session will be online if social distancing remains in place as of the start date September 14. We will be ready to meet in person as long as it is safe to do so.

Please note: An orientation/registration meeting is scheduled for Tuesday Sept. 8th from 6:00 - 8:00 pm for new and returning participants. Attendance is optional but highly recommended.

The stated registration fee of $20.00 includes the workbook and onsite expenses for the entire 13-week session. Scholarships are available for the in-person groups only. This is because when meeting online, participants purchase their workbooks directly from GriefShare for $15.00 + Shipping. While meeting online, we have waived the additional $5.00 registration fee since no onsite expenses are being incurred.

If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact Trish either by phone or email. This information will be updated as necessary.

Trish High, Facilitator 440-734-4566

Send message

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Scholarships available

Childcare Not available

In-person meetings are planned - will update if this changes.

Group website

Faith Lutheran Church

2265 Garden Dr, Avon, OH 44011

440-934-4710 Website

GriefShare Orientation Tue, Sep 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Session 1 Mon, Sep 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 2 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 3 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 4 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 5 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 6 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 7 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 8 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 9 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 10 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 11 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 12 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Session 13 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Share with Your Friends