Griefshare-Christ Church-Columbia Station

Start

Monday, May 09, 2022 - 10AM

End

Monday, May 23, 2022 - 11:30AM

A support group for those grieving the loss of a loved one. This group is offered by those who understand your grief and can provide comfort and encouragement during this difficult time.

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

GriefShare support groups are led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. You’ll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

Meeting Date Time

Session 1 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 2 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 3 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 4 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 5 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 6 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 7 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 8 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 9 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 10 Mon, May 02, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 11 Mon, May 09, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 12 Mon, May 16, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Session 13 Mon, May 23, 2022 10:00 am – 11:30 am

Angie Brlas, Facilitator

216-543-9922

Send message

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Currently meeting in person

Group website

Christ Church

440-236-8282

Website